Skip to content

Public Calendar

Upcoming Events

Women's Coffee | Wednesday, May 29, 2024

A rainy day, looking for a new restaurant, shopping day with the girls, golfing with the guys, events for the kids...check out what's going on around TML this month. Click the links below for the local Chamber of Commerces: Hackensack: ...

William Kent Krueger - Author Presentation | Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Northwoods Arts Council presents award winning author William Kent Krueger. northwoodsartcouncil.org

Men's Coffee | Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Men's Coffee

TMLA Board Meeting | Friday, June 21, 2024
Women's Coffee | Wednesday, June 26, 2024

A rainy day, looking for a new restaurant, shopping day with the girls, golfing with the guys, events for the kids...check out what's going on around TML this month. Click the links below for the local Chamber of Commerces: Hackensack: ...

Youth Watercraft Operations Training | Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Free for ages 12-17

Women's Coffee | Wednesday, July 10, 2024
TMLA Board Meeting | Friday, July 19, 2024
Women's Coffee | Wednesday, July 24, 2024

A rainy day, looking for a new restaurant, shopping day with the girls, golfing with the guys, events for the kids...check out what's going on around TML this month. Click the links below for the local Chamber of Commerces: Hackensack: ...

TMLA Annual Meeting | Saturday, August 3, 2024
Women's Coffee | Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Newsletter Deadline | Saturday, August 10, 2024
TMLA Board Meeting | Friday, August 16, 2024
Women's Coffee | Wednesday, August 21, 2024

A rainy day, looking for a new restaurant, shopping day with the girls, golfing with the guys, events for the kids...check out what's going on around TML this month. Click the links below for the local Chamber of Commerces: Hackensack: ...

Women's Coffee | Wednesday, September 4, 2024
TMLA Board Meeting | Saturday, September 21, 2024

A rainy day, looking for a new restaurant, shopping day with the girls, golfing with the guys, events for the kids...check out what's going on around TML this month. Click the links below for the local Chamber of Commerces: Hackensack: ...

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top